Members List

An Alphabetical Listing by First Name

Amy Harder aharder2@frontier.com

Angela Zaro azarorn@comcast.net 

Angie Bolin angiebolin68@gmail.com 

Ann Burke aburke310@gmail.com

Barb Ashba ashbabarb@yahoo.com 

Barbara King bking0565@gmail.com

Barbara Kobus barbkobus@hotmail.com

Barbara Kramarcy bk200226@aol.com

Barbara Martin bdbasket@aol.com

Beth Mollnow vemollnow@gmail.com 

Betsy Cox spudbuster1@yahoo.com

Bill Oakley golfguy4life@earthlink.net

Bob Clarke bc92021@yahoo.com

Bob Davies daviesrobert240@gmail.com 

Bob Koger bkk2014@gmail.com

Brenda Greenberg bgreenbe@live.com

Carlene Bloss carlene.bloss11@gmail.com

Carol Addeo carol.addeo@gmail.com

Carol Blue blue.ednacarol@gmail.com

Carol Gaertner carolgaertner1@gmail.com

Carol Nichols carolynvnichols@gmail.com

Carole Anthony catanthony@aol.com

Carolyn Boyd carboydpff.123@gmail.com

Carolyn Walker carolynw@mindspring.com

Cathleen O Hannigan cathleen@carynchomes.com

Celeste Barbalato celesteb1006@yahoo.com

Charlotte Kirk csk.0454@gmail.com

Cheryl Johnson cbmj2008@gmail.com

Chris Wilkes chris.wilkes@mail.com

Christine (Bolduc)-Walz cbolduc46@aol.com

Claudia Fenoglio cjfenoglio@gmail.com

Connie Taylor cstaylor58@hotmail.com

Crystal Potter crystal27948@yahoo.com

Cynthia Senecal seasenecal56@gmail.com

Debbie Armstead  daarmstead@comcast.net 

Delores Alger deloresalger@gmail.com

Donna Lucier dglucier@gmail.com

Dorothy Kirk dorothy_kirk@hotmail.com

Ed Mc Cabe wwemc2@gmail.com

Faith Liebling fliebling2016@gmail.com

Finn Meyers kfinnmeyers@gmail.com

Fran Johnson faj1115@yahoo.com

Gail Seyfried glms1952@gmail.com

George Shiel wickedhardcore.racing@gmail.com

Glenda Winchester gwinchesternc@gmail.com

Grace Ward gkward502@gmail.com

Harry Logan hlogan5@nc.rr.com

Hilary Stec  hilarystec2@gmail.com 

Jackie Darken jdarken@nc.rr.com

Jackie Sheridan jackieo48183@yahoo.com

Jane Hoppenworth janehopp@gmail.com 

Jane Powers janepowers59@gmail.com 

Janet Smith jangonesouth@gmail.com

Jeanie Connor jeanieconnor@gmail.com

Jessie Jackson jessie.Jackson@Allscripts.com

Jo Whitson  joze@bellsouth.net 

Joann Martin j0annm@nc.rr.com

Jo-Anne Cusumano  jcusy@icloud.com 

Joanne Liguori Jolig53@gmail.com

John Richardson jarichardsonr@msn.com

Joyce Etheridge  joyceetheridge@msn.com 

Joyce Jones  jjones107@nc.rr.com

Judith Meece judith.meece@gmail.com

Judy Brunger tybeejudy@aol.com

Judy Stewart dstewart117@gmail.com

Judy Zabelicky   judyzemail@gmail.com 

Julie Eddy jaeddy123@gmail.com

Karina Dundurs intouchc1@gmail.com

Kathleen Milligan kathmmilligan@gmail.com

Kathy Cope kathycope26@gmail.com

Kathy Foote  kdfoote1@gmail.com 

Kathy Mackintosh kathymack1@gmail.com

Kathy Peterson Jepandkmp@aol.com 

Kay Emanuel ckemanuel@gmail.com

Kelly Wooten  kellywooten1237@gmail.com 

Lana Hall hallbruce@bellsouth.net

Lea Ackerman lackerman@nc.rr.com

Linda Bredenberg lindabperry@gmail.com

Linda Bishop lindabishop@rocketmail.com 

Linda Cunliffe LLCunliffe@gmail.com

Linda Lauber fisherwife101@aol.com

Linda Ziegele glorybe2jc@gmail.com

Lisa Pearce mommaduck@bellsouth.net

Lisa Ruck  liruck21@gmail.com 

Loretta Consiglio loretnc@gmail.com

Lynn Thornton lynnthornton26@gmail.com

Marcy Scheithe marcy@e-chapman.com

Margaret England margaret.england@att.net

Margaret Murphy murph_mgm@hotmail.com

Marian Butson mabnc@yahoo.com

Marie-Louise Beauchamp mlybeauchamp@gmail.com

Marla Carroll marla1119@yahoo.com

Marsha Berge marsha0347@gmail.com 

Martha Deiter marthadeiter@yahoo.com

Mary Smith ladiespinkie@hotmail.com

Mary Vergamini verg1984@aol.com

Mary Whalen debessdog@gmail.com

Mary Witt maryfliesaa@gmail.com

Maryanne Camesano maryanne647@gmail.com

Mike Allen mikeallen588@yahoo.com

Myrtle Hamrick electmyrt@aol.com

Nancy Bradley nabbyanne@bellsouth.net

Nancy Owens np.owens1@gmail.com

Nancy Nye nancy_nye@med.unc.edu

Nel Edwards nel.edwards@yahoo.com

Nick Roberts nicktide256@gmail.com

Pam Collins pamcollins48@gmail.com

Pat Dieter patriciamdieter@gmail.com

Pat Engelke pengelke555@gmail.com

Patra Payseur patra@nc.rr.com

Patsey Strange patseystrange42@gmail.com

Patti Greber pattigreber@aol.com

Patty Boggs pattyboggs@nc.rr.com

Patty Degina pd5851@aol.com

Patty Roberts  pattyrobertscounseling@gmail.com 

Paula Nunley pdn1955@aol.com

Phyllis Smith smphyllis2@gmail.com 

Rebecca McDaniel romcdaniel@aol.com

Reeve Samson samsonr@wildwoodnc.com

Regina Alexander reginaalexander61353@hotmail.com

Richard Parish hoosierred@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) Miller instructormiller@gmail.com

Roberta Nelson  rhnelson@nc.rr.com 

Ruth Reisner ruthreisner23@gmail.com

Sally Turner salmturner1@gmail.com

Sally Shaver slshaver50@aol.com

Sandra Dietmeir sandey186@gmail.com

Sandra Holtzman Speakeasylady@yahoo.com

Sharon Pope sharonpope86@yahoo.com

Sheila Higgins sahiggins5@aol.com

Soon Kim  soonhyup@mac.com 

Sophia Curtis sacurtis47@gmail.com

Sue Snead sgsnead1@gmail.com

Sue Weekes seweekes@yahoo.com

Sue Wieneke scwieneke05@gmail.com

Susan Broderick sbroderick26@gmail.com

Susan Hittner shhh601@gmail.com

Susan Stanhope stanhopes@bellsouth.net

Terri Arledge Terri.arledge@me.com

Tom Quinn tomquinn25@yahoo.com

Toni Hively  thively@voa.org 

Toni Upper toniupper2018@gmail.com

Uma Sakhar ehathr@yahoo.com

Vincent Collura vincentpaulcollura@gmail.com 

Virginia Gray gina50@nc.rr.com

Walter Brothers wbrothers2@gmail.com

Zaydee Cordova zaydee7@gmail.com